• Where am I?

  • Spacer
  • festive cut-offs 2015

Festive Cut Off Dates 2015

Festive Cut-Off Dates 2015

The Christmas period is our busiest time of year. To ensure your products are with you on time, please take note of the cut-off dates listed below for each of our product ranges.

  • Monday 7th December: Books & Albums
  • Friday 11th December: All Framed Products
  • Friday 18th December: Acrylic Range
  • Friday 18th December: Minimalist Range
  • Monday 21st December: Canvas Range
    *Excludes framed canvas products (Outline and Mode)

Please see our festive opening times below:


  • Monday 21st December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December: 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December: 8:30am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December: 8:30am - 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 8:30am - 4:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December8:30am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st January: CLOSED